Dolphins Cycling Challenge
BOD and Staff BOD and Staff

Dolphins Cycling Challenge

Board Executive Committee
Richard Berkowitz, Chairman; CEO, Berkowitz Pollack Brant Advisors and Accountants
Tom Garfinkel, Vice-Chairman; President & CEO, Miami Dolphins
Stuart Miller, Chairman Emeritus; CEO, Lennar Corporation
Matt Allen, Vice President & COO, The Related Group
Nat Moore, VP, Alumni Relations, Sr. Advisor to CEO, Miami Dolphins
Joe Natoli, Senior VP, Business & Finance, University of Miami
Jeff Peck, President, Southern Refrigeration Engineers/Gold Coast Repairs
George Pincus, Shareholder, Stearns Weaver

Advisory Board
Marshall Ames, Lennar Foundation
Marcus Bach-Armus, Manager, Corporate Affairs, Miami Dolphins
Jeremy Campos, Director of Financial Planning and Reporting, Miami Dolphins
Sean Clancy, Senior VP, Investments, UBS Financial Services
Eric Feder, Vice Chairman, Rialto Capital Management
Dr. William J. Goodwin, Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
J. William Kingston, ED Development, Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
Shira Kastan, VP, University of Miami
Luis Navarro, Navarro Hernandez PL
Dr. Stephen Nimer, Director, Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
Jeff Shupert, VP, AutoNation
Adam Zissman, General Counsel, Miami Dolphins

DCC Staff
Michael Mandich, CEO
Nick Capo, Executive Director
Jennifer DeWitt, Business & Marketing Manager
Amanda Chase, Event Coordinator
Alec Hamilton, Sponsorships Coordinator
Will Leahy, Operations Coordinator





Funds raised since 2010